October 2014 November 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

BookMyne

bookmyne

BookMyne makes it quick and easy to access your local library on the go! Search your library’s catalog, download items, manage your account, and find suggested reading instantly with your Apple iOS or Android device.

Get it at the Apples iTunes Store.

Get it for your Android at the Google Play Store.

Donate to the Library

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Note:
Audiobooks & eBooks
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Children's Programs' Friday, October 31, 2014
Children 
Event Name Date
Lego Challenge Friday, October 31, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Wednesday Stories Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (10:30 am)
Mother Goose Story Times Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (10:30 am)
Science Book Club - Magic Tree House Science Adventures Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Thursday Puppet Storytimes Thursday, December 04, 2014 (10:30 am)
Wednesday Stories Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (10:30 am)
Thursday Puppet Storytimes Thursday, November 06, 2014 (10:30 am)
Lego Challenge Friday, November 07, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Family Concert Saturday, November 08, 2014 (3:00 pm)
Mother Goose Story Times Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (10:30 am)
Thursday Puppet Storytimes Thursday, December 11, 2014 (10:30 am)
Wednesday Stories Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (10:30 am)
Thursday Puppet Storytimes Thursday, November 13, 2014 (10:30 am)
Lego Challenge Friday, November 14, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Mother Goose Story Times Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (10:30 am)
Thursday Puppet Storytimes Thursday, December 18, 2014 (10:30 am)
Wednesday Stories Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (10:30 am)
Thursday Puppet Storytimes Thursday, November 20, 2014 (10:30 am)
Lego Challenge Friday, November 21, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Mother Goose Story Times Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (10:30 am)
Thursday Puppet Storytimes Thursday, December 25, 2014 (10:30 am)
Wednesday Stories Wednesday, November 26, 2014 (10:30 am)
Thursday Puppet Storytimes Thursday, November 27, 2014 (10:30 am)
Lego Challenge Friday, November 28, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Mother Goose Story Times Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (10:30 am)
Science Book Club - Magic Tree House Science Adventures Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Wednesday Stories Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (10:30 am)
Mother Goose Story Times Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (10:30 am)
Wednesday Stories Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (10:30 am)
Mother Goose Story Times Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (10:30 am)
Wednesday Stories Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (10:30 am)
Mother Goose Story Times Tuesday, December 23, 2014 (10:30 am)
Wednesday Stories Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (10:30 am)
Mother Goose Story Times Tuesday, December 30, 2014 (10:30 am)
27 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar