August 2014 September 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

BookMyne

bookmyne

BookMyne makes it quick and easy to access your local library on the go! Search your library’s catalog, download items, manage your account, and find suggested reading instantly with your Apple iOS or Android device.

Get it at the Apples iTunes Store.

Get it for your Android at the Google Play Store.

Donate to the Library

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Note:
Children Sites
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Book Discussion Group' Saturday, August 23, 2014
Book Discussion Group 
Event Name Date
WWI: History, Suffering, And Loss In Prose And Poetry Thursday, September 04, 2014 (10:30 am)
WWI: History, Suffering, And Loss In Prose And Poetry Thursday, December 04, 2014 (10:00 am)
WWI: History, Suffering, And Loss In Prose And Poetry Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (7:30 pm)
WWI: History, Suffering, And Loss In Prose And Poetry Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (7:30 pm)
WWI: History, Suffering, And Loss In Prose And Poetry Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (7:30 pm)
WWI: History, Suffering, And Loss In Prose And Poetry Thursday, October 02, 2014 (10:00 am)
WWI: History, Suffering, And Loss In Prose And Poetry Thursday, November 06, 2014 (10:00 am)
WWI: History, Suffering, And Loss In Prose And Poetry Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (7:30 pm)
WWI: History, Suffering, And Loss In Prose And Poetry Saturday, December 13, 2014 (3:00 pm)
WWI: History, Suffering, And Loss In Prose And Poetry Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (7:30 pm)
6 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar